You Are: Happy and Serene

Or so says the tree test.  It is a “quiz” floating around that boasts 100% accuracy. You pick a tree and boom, you are done. Personality assessed. And I’m assessed: Happy and Serene.

You are an empathetic, understanding person. You listen carefully and without judgment.
You believe everyone has their own path in life. You are very accepting.

You don’t get stressed out or worried easily. You are usually in a very relaxed state.
You aren’t much of a party animal or a social butterfly. However, you are usually having a good time in your own way.

Oh dear. Really? I listen without judgement? Oh have mercy, no WAY! Everyone may have their own path…but I’m darn sure my way is BEST!!!! What does your tree say about you? I agree I AM very accepting, but this doesn’t mean I agree with you or anything.

Happy and Serene also doesn’t take into account that I am about to give birth. BUT, I won’t blame that on the Tree Test Authors. Did you take the test?


Categories: Random | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “You Are: Happy and Serene

  1. You are a responsible person who enjoys taking care of others.
    You believe in honest work and taking on commitments. You have a good character.

    And while you are very trustworthy, you are by no means boring and dull.
    You are bright, quick, and witty. You are a nonconformist who always has something interesting to say.

    So many compliments! I loved this test. Haha…I would have to agree with all of it.

  2. I’ve come to the conclusion that these tests are designed to make people feel good about themselves, you know, they include buzz-phrases that people want to be, “Awww, that’s TOTALLY me!” when they read. But of course, some of us are more discerning than that, haha. Once I realized what they were up to, I decided to quite taking the flattering tests. Because I’m sort of ornery like that. But they are funny.

    • You are right. I like the tests that tell me I am awesome and doing EVERYTHING right in my life….because we all know THAT is a true statement!

      On Thu, Apr 24, 2014 at 2:29 PM, Famille d'Arsenal wrote:

      >

  3. Mimsie

    Any baby news?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

