Crazy Monday

{1}
{2} You were right. Your body is about 70% water.

{3} Q, Reg, and the girls having a chicken fight!


{4} I’ve successfully remained a vegetarian while my sister and her family are here. They leave for the Philippines on Tuesday. We’ve had so much fun but I’m going to be so sad when they leave! We won’t see them for 2 to 3 more years.

{5} Is this not the most FABULOUS outfit EVER? I mean look at those pants! They were a gift from my sister Angel and I love them.

{6} I have a lot of work out DVD’s that I love and not so love. Would you like any reviews?

{7} Gooner’s first train ride! She loved it!

{8} Way to get some air H! (H is my niece, Gooner’s cousin).

{9} The Happy Couple


Thanks Carissa!

Miscellany Monday @ lowercase letters

Categories: Gooner, Poll, Random | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Crazy Monday

  1. Um I absolutley adore that outfit! Yay to staying Veg! Sorry to hear your sister will be leaving soon and will be gone for so long! Look at those collar bones in the couples pictures!!

  2. I am glad your veggie month is going good!!

  3. Wow–and I feel bad for myself that I only get to see my sisters a few times a year. I’ll think of you every time I feel the urge to pout. πŸ™‚ That outfit really is the most adorable outfit ever, I love it!

  4. That is absolutely how I feel about riding trains, too! Also, on the outfit, we are agreed. Fabulous!
    I say yes to you reviewing workout videos. I am thinking of investing and could use some advice.

  5. LOVE the pictures!

  6. What an awesome time with your sister! Hope your last day with them is memorable in a really good way.

    (and now a pause for a moment of jealousy…)

    (And now the rant) I wish I had such a fantastic pool in my backyard. Why is it so hot and muggy in the south? I feel like the sun is punishing me. Can I come over?

  7. Gooner’s outfit is SO cute! Reminds me of strawberry shortcake!

    The pool chicken fight looks like a blast!!! So sad you wont get to see your fam for a few more years 😦 I’m sorry to hear that, but I am sure the time spent together is even more special!!

    I’d love to get your take on the workout DVD’s! Bring them on!!!!

  8. What fun ya’ll are having! Definitely want to be IN THE POOL with this hot weather πŸ˜› G’s little outfit is just adorable!

  9. Looks like so much fun!! Your family is soooo photogenic! Especially that little Goon-girl. Adorable!

  10. Stacey

    Random, Unrelated Question–will you inform me as to how you shop so well with coupons WHILE eating healthy?? I’ve found that they don’t make coupons for the types of food we buy! Also, LOVE the photos of Gooner! The pants are fantastic! :0)

  11. Oh my gosh, her little outfit is the BEST!!!

  12. Dude, I hate it when I miss your posts! Must.subscribe.by.email.
    I love that picture of Gooners grin, tooooo sweet! Glad you are surviving!

  13. I can’t believe you have to wait so long to see your sister 😦 I will definitely keep that in mind and appreciate being near my family more!

    You look great in that last pic! And yes, I’d love to hear workout DVD reviews – I always buy them too πŸ™‚

  14. YES!! Please review workout DVD’s that would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

