We’re BACK!

We have internet…I’m blogging from home. AND we have cable. I feel so much more connected. I can’t wait to catch up with everyone. BUT I am loving Colorado. I love to be with my family. To decorate our new place. To explore together. The weather is gorgeous and I’m back into my running program. I’ve already lost 2 pounds so THAT is a perk.  I’m back to cooking healthy meals. I love it. And I’m reading your blogs!

Categories: Uncategorized | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “We’re BACK!

  1. Clarissa

    Yea! Welcome back and welcome (again) to Colorado. I’m glad you’re here!

  2. Welcome back! And yes, I’m going by Shannon now…just don’t use my last name and I think all will be okay! 🙂

  3. So glad to have you back miss thang. Can’t wait to hear about your place and surroundings!

  4. YAY! So glad you’re back, and things are good, and you’re loving it there. Be sure to post pics of your explorations!! We wanna see! 🙂

  5. Welcome back. so glad you are happy!

  6. Yeah! Glad to have you back and can’t wait to read about all your Colorado adventures 🙂

  7. AF

    Ditto to everything above

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

