We Start them Young

CLEARLY she is an expert on proper make up application.

I love her curly hair.

She LOVES my make up.

I have blush that my sister gave me in HIGH SCHOOL that I let Gooner stab and ruin. She doesn’t put the brush in the colour, but rams the end of it into the powder so that it breaks off in chunks. I KNEW there was a reason that I STILL had makeup from the 90’s in my bin.

Do you see the mark above her eye? Yah, the HUGE scab – from her head’s first meeting with the cement – finally fell off. I STILL think she’s a beauty!

15.25 Miles of 26.2 Miles – Merrython!

Categories: Gooner | Tags: | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “We Start them Young

  1. She IS a beauty! And oh my gosh those curls… So precious!

  2. M

    She is beautiful!!

  3. Awww, I’m glad her little face is getting better. My son usually has several scrapes and bruises too!

  4. Adie

    She is a beauty, just like her mama! Miss you Texas won’t be the same without you!

  5. Maggie & Ellie each have a set of make up brushes and a bag. They love to pretend to get ready when I do!

  6. love it! 🙂

  7. She is gorgeous. Eyes, curls, cheeks, all of it!

  8. How can you resist that face?! I loved playing in my mom’s make up too.

    Way to go on your miles! It incourages me. 🙂 I’m starting my second week of the 13 week training today. So far so good!

    8.23 miles so far. I like keeping track with you.

  9. Love her sweet smile!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

