Gooner French Vlog

So we got a lot of votes for a Vlog where Gooner speaks French and…here it is!

Gooner French from La. Abroad on Vimeo.

Sorry that it just sort of ends. I took the video like EIGHT times and every time I asked her “where is your nose?”, she picked her nose. SO unattractive. And I’d like to respect her decency, until she can make the decision herself.Ā  All that to say, I FINALLY stopped asking her that question and we actually got somewhere! Woohoo!

Categories: Gooner, Vlog | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Gooner French Vlog

  1. Awwww! This is adorable! I like her “merci” the best:)

  2. So cute!!

    Bonjour, Gooner!

  3. I definitely vote that you start a weekly Gooner vlog please! Your video started my week out great. šŸ™‚

  4. Clarissa

    So fun! French sounds so cute when she speaks it.

  5. Oh my gosh! That’s so awesome!

  6. I second the notion to have a weekly Gooner vlog! Brightened my day!

  7. super cute!!

  8. Way way cute. šŸ™‚

  9. SO sweet!! i third the idea of a weekly gooner vlog šŸ™‚

  10. Adie

    Too cute! We must get together soon. What does this weekend look like.

  11. That. Is adorable!! Thanks for sharing. Gooner’s little voice (especially in French) is priceless…Great to “see” you again La! Keep the Vlogs coming. šŸ™‚

  12. Sooooooo cute!

  13. Awww…SWEETNESS!

  14. Precious!!! She is so cute and I love seeing her speak French!

  15. Question….Can Gooner get any cuter?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

