Random Edition #6

  • Happy Birthday Mom!
  • Outdoor Soccer officially started for this family! We love it!
  • I am SOOOOOOO glad we finally had Gooner’s locks chopped. Her hair was SO LONG! It was so many different lengths though, and now she looks super fab!
  • This is my friend’s hairless cat. She paid WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOO much in my opinion.
  • This is the kind of food Gooner will actually eat: corn, quinoa, peppers, and black beans. Recipe found here.
  • It looks like she is ready for the races.
Categories: Gooner, Random | Tags: | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Random Edition #6

  1. M

    Thank you!!!

    I LOVE the pictures.

    M

  2. What a great pic of you & your mom! I love it!

  3. I love Gooner’s new cut! Looks great!

  4. How cute! Have fun being outdoors!:)

  5. Gooners hair looks sooooo cute!
    Hairless cats FREAK.ME.OUT.
    And, I love the hat. Let’s all go to the Kentucky Derby, mmkay?

  6. Happy Birthday La’s momma!

    Hooray for all things outdoors! We’re thinking of hiking and possibly camping this weekend… maybe!? Yay!

    Gooner’s haircut is so cute! It makes her look so much older though, and that’s always bittersweet for a parent, huh?! The hat is darling!

    There aren’t words for hairless cats. Shudder.

    We love quinoa. Love it! That recipe looks great!

  7. Gooner is adorable as always πŸ™‚ so fun to get you hair done together! Yay for soccer season!

  8. Golly whoppers, you must have too much fun with your little girl, and taking pictures. heehee. Love the hat pic!

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen a pic of hairless cat before…interesting. Think I prefer hair, but then again I don’t “do” cats very well. I always get sniffles around them.

    Awe…that wedding pic with your mom is precious!! I hope she has a wonderful birthday. πŸ™‚

  9. M

    Thank you all for the birthday wishes. One of the best things was having “Gooner” say Happy Birthday to me. Gotta love skype!!

    M

  10. Ah, could Gooner get ANY cuter? Um. NO.

    This made me laugh out loud:

    “This is my friend’s hairless cat. She paid WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOO much in my opinion.”

  11. Amy

    She looks so adorable with her hair cut, she’s entered the little girl phase now.

  12. Errign

    Gooner is sooooo adorable πŸ™‚

  13. Hairless cats will forever remind me of Rachel on F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

    As always, love the sweet pictures of Grooner. It’s a pick me up to my day. πŸ™‚

  14. Clarissa

    Hooray for your mom. I am a big fan. πŸ™‚

    I am also a huge fan of Gooner’s new hair, but I’m even more partial to the “races” look. Perfect. πŸ™‚ Can I make Gooner my compter’s desktop? Would that be way too creepy and strange? Probably.

  15. that hairless cat is gross looking. creepy gross.

    bring on the gooner pictures, instead!!! : ) she would even be pretty hairless. she would, NOT the cat!!! ; )

    seriously, gooner could be the world’s cutest little girl!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

