Happy Anniversary, My Love

You make Graffiti look GOOD!

Despite being called “Stone Face” in the world of politics, YOU know how to have a good time!

Soil from France; I LOVE that you made your home there….but now with ME!

I can’t believe we did this without spilling on each other. I’m pretty sure we were laughing… That is pretty normal in our marriage.

It is safe to say I’m madly in love with you.

Congrats to my friend sitting on my LEFT in the photo; she just had a SUPER pretty baby girl.

And Q, I love you always and forever. Thank you for choosing me!

Categories: Marriage | Tags: | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary, My Love

  1. Congratulations!! How many years has it been? You are such a beautiful couple.

  2. Thanks, mon amour, for the wonderful post. Happy Anniversary!

    Je t’aimerai toujours!

    Q

  3. Happy Anniversary!!

  4. ahhh happy birthday! I hope you have a wonderful day/year celebrating!

    • ha! I meant anniversary! But as my husband says, it’s like a Happy birthday to marriage every year!

      • Haha, I TOTALLY knew what you meant! I can always edit comments if you do that again 😉 We can blame it on the pregnancy brain!!!

  5. Happy Anniversary!

  6. Happy Anniversary! Love the pictures!!

  7. Goodness, I just love your pictures!!! Beautiful!! Happy anniversary!!! Hope you have many, many more years together.

  8. Great pictures! You are just beaming in all of them!!

  9. Happy Anniversary! What a wonderful bunch of pictures.

  10. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!!!!

    You guys are amazing! Love the wedding photos, GREAT!!!!

  11. Clarissa

    Hooray! Happy Anniversary to a wonderful couple.

  12. Congrats and hope you had a Happy Anniversary!! Blessings to you and your wonderful family. 🙂

  13. Ohhhh my god… best post all week! Those photos are truly beautiful, and you can really see the love between the two of you! xoxo

  14. Oh my gosh I missed it! But HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!! I love this post – it’s so sweet. You two make the CUTEST couple.

    Here’s to many decades of additional happiness!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

