Random Edition #9

Q coached young-uns this season. Let’s just say that by the end of the season they got better.

Gooner made some friends. Most every older girl wants to carry her around and treat her like a doll. For the most part she goes with the flow…until she gets annoyed. She is VERY clear when she’s done.

She LOVES to bike ride. My muscles are having a hard time doing Turbo Fire in the morning and then a bike ride in the afternoon!

Ignore that Gooner is surrounded by mess, BUT you can sort of see Gooner’s Easter dress. Her dress is blue, covered in cherries, and lovingly made by her Grandma.

We attended my college roommate’s graduation party –Β she got her Masters! Woohoo! She had an amazing venue so we enjoyed a nice walk around a lake. Aren’t they cute???

I posted this gem on FB the other day. Gooner was VERY excited about pouring the baking soda on the carpet. Better than sugar I guess. Personally, the hair makes the photo.

This is the snow from last week.

But now we are enjoying more Spring like weather. Awesome.

Look up Blod Klub. I can’t believe people actually eat that stuff!!! So sick!

Categories: Random | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Random Edition #9

  1. Such cute pics! Cannot wait to see her in person πŸ™‚

  2. LeAnna

    I LOOOVE the gooner hair in that baking soda pic. What a cutie!

  3. Love the hair! Sounds like you’ve been keeping busy.

  4. My favorite picture is of her hair!!!!!!

  5. I want to take a bike ride now! Still love the hair.

  6. Wow she’s got amazing hair!! Love her dress, it’s adorable. At least baking soda helps clean carpets…. πŸ˜‰ Bike riding: I really want to get bikes for the both of us, hopefully soon. Right now I’m enjoying a stationary bike that I picked up for a few bucks at a yard sale. Feeling it in my legs!!! πŸ™‚

  7. She is such a cutie! Mischievous little cutie.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

