When Husby Has the Camera

Our new cell phones will be delivered today.

I will be able to call you at will.

I will be able to pick up at will.

I will be able to retrieve voice mail.

I will hear when I receive text messages.

My phone will begin ringing.

My phone will not hang up on you on the off chance my phone rings and I DO pick up.

Starting tomorrow I am a NEW WOMAN! And below is the photo you’ve been waiting for!

And this is what happens when your husband has the camera. In his defense, my awkward pregnant half squat was a surprise maneuver, but STILL!  And THAT my friends is for a good laugh on this fine Tuesday!

Categories: Random | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “When Husby Has the Camera

  1. M

    I must say you did make me smile.

  2. The Mommy

    Great picture!!!!
    So happy for your new phone.

  3. Alex was helping take pictures of me in my homemade skirt and totally took a picture UP my skirt. Nice. 🙂

  4. This is such a cute picture!!

  5. ha it must be husband’s because mine took the same photo when he was taking pictures of our tree. Great he compares my backside to our christmas tree. And I have no excuse no preggers here. Yay for working phones

  6. I have had to give my husband so many tips so that I can look half decent in photos. I give em to my kids as well. In a few years they will be pros with all they’ve learned from me, whether they like it or not.

  7. Errign

    I hate to relinquish the camera for all these reasons outlined in the comments! Hope you’re doing well, my friend! 🙂

  8. mrsleahmaria

    Hah! Tony would do the same!

  9. haha. ohhh Q 🙂 Don’t worry I have quite a few of those questionable pictures myself. Cant wait for your phone to arrive!

  10. Ryan always takes pics like that of me! Such a husband thing. 😉 New phones are the best!

  11. Ha! I’m the person who always does that to my husband. Almost every single hike we take I make sure to get one nicely composed shot of him from behind. Every single time I get an eyeroll. It makes me happy. 🙂

  12. ha! you rock the squat!!! and even though it was a surprise, i’m sure it was a pleasant one for q. : )

  13. So glad you are getting a new phone! I love mine that I got in May. Your hubby with the camera? At least you still look fit!! 🙂

  14. LOL….

    Have fun with your new phone!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

