Happy Valentine’s Day!

This Valentine’s Day is different. I am typing one handed with a daughter on each side. It’s pretty fabulous.

Sooner will be a week tomorrow. Holy Cow!

I haven’t done much of anything unrelated to my girls. Plural. Love that! It is an adjustment, BUT having her OUT is super fabulous.

I’m working on the birth story!

Coherent thoughts will come with a proper sleep schedule?

I loved all your comments about Sooner!

Categories: Parenting | Tags: , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Clarissa

    Hooray for plurals! Love you all!

  2. Been thinkin’ about you, Mama! That picture of Sooner looks so much like Gooner!

  3. Oh what a cute little new baby. Now that my own are no longer babies seeing your little one makes me want to reach into the screen and grab her. You, your hubby and Gooner are so lucky. Gooner has a sister!!! So blessed.

  4. Oh my gosh! She is so sweet. Rest up Mama! You deserve it. πŸ™‚

  5. I love having two girls too!!!
    Take care and get as much rest as you can.

  6. What a precious little sweetie! I can’t imagine how full your heart was/is… a very wonderful Valentine’s day I’m sure.

  7. oh my goodness she is just precious! love love love her and you and your whole family. so wish i could bring you guys dinner and some cookies and hold that sweet gal. i can’t believe a week has already past. goodness gracious. lets catch up and not just in my dreams πŸ™‚

  8. Lori

    Birth story, birth story! I’m chanting it. πŸ™‚ Precious baby!!!

  9. Oh my goodness, what a sweet little face! So happy for you and your family.

  10. Congratulations!! So happy for you and your family. She is adorable.

  11. Happy Valentine’s to you and your sweet girls.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

